Performance Tracks for the CD “I Believe”


This CD is currently out of stock. Please visit to purchase tracks.

Out of stock

SKU: pt1 Categories: ,


We have had many requests for performance tracks for the CD “I Believe”. For those of you that are not familiar with performance tracks, people use them for example, to sing a song at their church. They have the music and background vocals on the CD and they sing along. The main vocals have been taken out. We receive several emails a week asking if these are available. Songs listed on the performance CD are:


  • Take Me There
  • Be With Me
  • He’s Getting’ Me Ready
  • I Believe
  • Amazing Grace
  • I Wrote It In Red
  • He Touched Me
  • That’s What I Call Love
  • Over The Sunset Mountain
  • I’ll Fly Away
  • How Great Thou Art


Additional information

Weight 1 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.